Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts                          Monday 7th September

Half Term                             Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct                                            

Term Ends                            Wednesday 16th December

Christmas holiday              Thursday 17th December – Monday 4th January 2021

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Term Starts                          Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term                             Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Term Ends                            Thursday 1st April

Easter holiday                     Friday 2nd April – Monday 19th April

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Term Starts                          Tuesday 20th April 2021

Half Term                             Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term Ends                            Wednesday 14th July

 

 

2 staff training days Monday 4th January and Monday 19th April 2021

© 2014 Longham Pre School.

Contact Us
01202 578436