Term Dates 2021-2022

Summer Term 2021

 

Term Starts                          Tuesday 20th April 2021

Half Term                             Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term Ends                            Wednesday 14th July

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts                          Monday 6th September

Half Term                             Mon 25th Oct – Fri 29th Oct                                            

Term Ends                            Friday 10th December

Christmas holiday              Monday 13th December – Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022 

Term Starts                          Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term                             Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Term Ends                            Friday 8th April

Easter holiday                     Monday 11th April – Monday 25th April

 

Summer Term 2022 

Term Starts                          Tuesday 26th April 2022

Half Term                             Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Term Ends                            Wednesday 20th July

 

 

2 staff training days Tuesday 4th January and Monday 25th April 2022