Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts                          Wednesday 7th September

Half Term                             Mon 24th Oct – Fri 28th Oct                                            

Term Ends                           Wednesday 14th December

Christmas holiday              Thursday 15th December – Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Spring Term 2023 

Term Starts                          Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term                             Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Term Ends                            Friday 31st March

Easter holiday                     Monday 3rd April – Monday 17th April

Summer Term 2023 

Term Starts                          Tuesday 18th April 2023

Half Term                             Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Term Ends                            Friday 14th July

 

 

2 staff training days Tuesday 3rd January and Monday 17th April 2023